"Life in all its fullness"

Yorkshire Causeway Schools Trust


“Where everyone is valued and respected, where we share commitment to education that is ambitious, setting the highest expectations and where integrity is the foundation.”


Based in and around Harrogate and Craven, Yorkshire Causeway Schools Trust is outward looking and built on the strength gained from every school in the Trust being a valued and significant part of the organisation. Yorkshire Causeway is a growing trust which includes both Church of England and community schools.

In delivering education that is ambitious in its widest sense, the Trust sets high expectations of all, regardless of starting points or situation. In all its schools, Yorkshire Causeway provides high-quality education based on common purpose, providing a rich and broad learning experience that enables students to flourish.


Further information about the Trust including policies and financial information, can be located on the YCST website yorkshirecauseway.co.uk


The Scheme of Delegation for our School can be downloaded below.



Our schools

St. Aidan’s Church of England High School, Harrogate

Richard Taylor Church of England Primary School, Harrogate

St. Peter’s Church of England Primary School, Harrogate

Pannal Primary School, Pannal

Oatlands Infant School, Harrogate

Hampsthwaite Church of England Primary School, Hampsthwaite

All Saints Church of England Primary School, Kirkby Overblow

North Rigton Church of England Primary School, North Rigton

Skipton Parish Church of England Primary School, Skipton


Click here to visit the Yorkshire Causeway website

Yorkshire Schools Alliance Logo
Yorkshire Causeway Schools Trust Logo